9781573443418

Afternoon Delight Erotica For Couples

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781573443418

  • ISBN10:

    1573443417

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2/10/2009
  • Publisher: Cleis Press
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $59!
    Your order must be $59 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $15.95 Save up to $2.39
  • Buy New
    $13.56

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Summary

In the vein of Sweet Life and Sweet Life 2 comes this highly-charged collection of erotica to spice up a couple's sex life. These powerfully-written stories merge the nasty and the sweet to fill 24 hours of sex - from early-morning wake-up calls through mid-afternoon quickies to late evening romps. From the acclaimed editor of Best Bondage Erotica and Slave to Love.

Rewards Program

Write a Review