9781416591511

Better to Beg Forgiveness...

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781416591511

  • ISBN10:

    1416591516

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2009-02-24
  • Publisher: Baen
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $7.99 Save up to $1.20
  • Buy New
    $6.79

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Summary

They were the toughest, deadliest mercenaries in their corner of the galaxy--and reports of their leader's death had been greatly exaggerated. With its military action and alien cultures, this novel will appeal to fans of John Ringo, David Drake, and David Weber.--"Booklist."

Author Biography


Michael Z. Williamson was born in Birkenhead, England and raised in Liverpool, and Toronto, Canada, before moving to Columbus, Ohio. An 18-year veteran of the US Army and US Air Force, he is a state-ranked competitive shooter in combat rifle and combat pistol. His other books include Freehold (Baen), the Target Terror series for Harper-Collins, so far including Targets of Opportunity and The Scope of Justice, and Hero, a collaboration with New York Times best-selling author John Ringo for Baen. He currently lives in Indianapolis with his wife Gail, their two children, and various cats that are not to be trusted.


Rewards Program

Write a Review