Hill & Hole Are Best Friends

by ; ;
  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 7/19/2016
  • Publisher: Feiwel & Friends

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $59!
    Your order must be $59 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.99 Save up to $6.30
  • Rent Book $11.69
    Add to Cart Free Shipping


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


Hill can see the world all around him. Hole feels the earth breathing. Hill wonders what it's like to be Hole. And Hole wishes he could see the sun rising.

One day they find a way to trade places. And soon they each realize that being oneself is the best way of all.

Fans of Jon J Muth and Douglas Wood will cherish this story about change and the peace that comes with acceptance.

Author Biography

Kyle Mewburn is considered one of New Zealand's finest and most eclectic picture book writers. His titles have been published in a dozen countries and have won numerous awards.

Vasanti Unka is a writer, illustrator, and designer, as well as a home crafts expert. Her craft books Weird Wabbit & Friends and Starboy & Friends have inspired a new generation of young stitch-craft enthusiasts. Her picture book The Boring Book won the New Zealand Post Margaret Mahy Book of the Year award and the Best Picture Book category at the 2014 New Zealand Post Book Awards for Children and Young Adults.

Rewards Program

Write a Review