Metallica: Death Magnetic

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2008-09-11
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $24.95


We proudly present the matching folio to the highly anticipated CD by these heavy metal masters - the first to feature bassist Robert Trujillo, and the first produced by Rick Rubin. Includes artist-approved notes and tab for the hit single "The Day That Never Comes" and 9 more: All Nightmare Long * Broken, Beat and Scarred * Cyanide * End of the Line * The Judas Kiss * My Apocalypse * Suicide and Redemption * That Was Just Your Life * The Unforgiven III.

Rewards Program

Write a Review