The Stravinsky Piano Collection

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2007-10-02
  • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $27.99


Available for the first time in one volume, this collection features 14 piano pieces by Igor Stravinsky. It includes easier works for the intermediate pianist and concert works for the seasoned performer. Contents: Chant du Rossignol * Chorus from the Prologue to 'Boris Godunov' * Les cinq doigts * Four Etudes * Fragment des symphonies pour instruments a vent a la memoire de Achille-Claude Debussy * Piano Rag-Music * Polka * Serenade in A * Sonata * Souvenir d'une marche boche * Tango * Trois mouvements de Petrouchka * Valse * Valse pour les enfants.

Rewards Program

Write a Review