CART

(0) items

This Beautiful Life

by
Edition:
Reprint
ISBN13:

9780062024398

ISBN10:
0062024396
Format:
Paperback
Pub. Date:
2/7/2012
Publisher(s):
Harpercollins
List Price: $13.99

Rent Book

(Recommended)
 
Term
Due
Price
$7.69

Buy Used Book

Usually Ships in 2-3 Business Days
$7.18

Buy New Book

Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days
$11.89

eBook

We're Sorry
Not Available

More New and Used
from Private Sellers
Starting at $0.01

Questions About This Book?

Why should I rent this book?
Renting is easy, fast, and cheap! Renting from eCampus.com can save you hundreds of dollars compared to the cost of new or used books each semester. At the end of the semester, simply ship the book back to us with a free UPS shipping label! No need to worry about selling it back.
How do rental returns work?
Returning books is as easy as possible. As your rental due date approaches, we will email you several courtesy reminders. When you are ready to return, you can print a free UPS shipping label from our website at any time. Then, just return the book to your UPS driver or any staffed UPS location. You can even use the same box we shipped it in!
What version or edition is this?
This is the Reprint edition with a publication date of 2/7/2012.
What is included with this book?
  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any CDs, lab manuals, study guides, etc.
  • The Used copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. You may receive a brand new copy, but typically, only the book itself.

Related Products


  • The Royal Wulff Murders A Novel
    The Royal Wulff Murders A Novel
  • The Ghost Riders of Ordebec A Commissaire Adamsberg Mystery
    The Ghost Riders of Ordebec A Commissaire Adamsberg Mystery
  • Beastly Things
    Beastly Things
  • Call the Midwife : A Memoir of Birth, Joy, and Hard Times
    Call the Midwife : A Memoir of Birth, Joy, and Hard Times
  • City of Lost Dreams
    City of Lost Dreams
  • As the Crow Flies : A Walt Longmire Mystery
    As the Crow Flies : A Walt Longmire Mystery
  • Helen in Love
    Helen in Love
  • The Last Lost World Ice Ages, Human Origins, and the Invention of the Pleistocene
    The Last Lost World Ice Ages, Human Origins, and the Invention of the Pleistocene
  • The Story of Earth The First 4.5 Billion Years, from Stardust to Living Planet
    The Story of Earth The First 4.5 Billion Years, from Stardust to Living Planet
  • Death in Sicily The First Three Novels in the Inspector Montalbano Series--The Shape of Water; The Terra-Cotta Dog; The Snack Thief
    Death in Sicily The First Three Novels in the Inspector Montalbano Series--The Shape of Water; The Terra-Cotta Dog; The Snack Thief





Summary

The events of a single night shatter a family's sense of security and identity in this provocative and deeply affecting domestic drama in the tradition of Lionel Shriver and Sue Miller--a brilliantly observed portrait of modern life and the underlying truths we take for granted.


Please wait while the item is added to your cart...