9781626920095

Witch Buster Vol. 11-12

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781626920095

  • ISBN10:

    1626920095

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 8/5/2014
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $59!
    Your order must be $59 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.99 Save up to $4.56
  • Buy New
    $13.43

    IN STOCK USUALLY SHIPS IN 24 HOURS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Summary

Witch Buster is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist, presented in two-volumes-in-one omnibus format. Seven Seas will release the entire action-packed series in low-priced omnibus editions.

In a world where witches have declared war against humanity, an agency of professional witch hunters is formed. Tasha Godspell, also known as the "Magic Marksman," is one of the best hunters there is. Along with his sword-wielding Jack-o'-Lantern partner known as Halloween, Tasha puts his magical training and special weaponry to good use as he tracks down his prey. And yet, he cannot bring himself to fully hate the very witches he is tasked to destroy.

Author Biography

Jung-Man Cho, the author/artist of Witch Buster, lives in Korea.

Rewards Program

Write a Review