9780312659073

Wraith A Novel

by
  • ISBN13:

    9780312659073

  • ISBN10:

    0312659075

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 4/26/2016
  • Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $59!
    Your order must be $59 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $26.99 Save up to $4.05
  • Rent Book $24.29
    Add to Cart Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Summary

The New York Times bestselling Reeves-Stevens team offer a no-holds-barred adrenaline rush perfect for fans of Preston and ChildIn 1995, the CIA made a breakthrough that they hid from the world because it would change everything in modern science - but some secrets can't stay hidden. A rogue force has learned how to make disembodied minds capable of lethal action. Ghosts have been weaponized, and now a Russian general has infiltrated the U.S. with a squad of "berzerkers" - an army that can't be killed because they're already dead. Only one person knew the general's plans, but she died in a car crash. The only person who can communicate with her is the cop who was at her side when she died - and now he must race to stop a force that could end life as we know it.

Author Biography

JUDITH and GARFIELD REEVES-STEVENS are New York Times best-selling authors of speculative fiction ranging from near-future thrillers and suspense to contemporary urban fantasy.

Rewards Program

Write a Review