15 Art Songs by American Composers

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2011-08-01
  • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.99


A collection of works by major American song composers for voice students. Argento: Winter * Argento: Spring * Argento: Spring is like a perhaps hand * Bernstein: I hate music! * Bernstein: Jupiter has seven moons * Chanler: These, My Ophelia * Copland: Ching-a-ring Chaw * Copland: Heart, we will forget him * Copland: Why do they shut me out of Heaven? * Duke: Central Park at Dusk * Duke: There will be stars * Hundley: The Astronomers * Rorem: Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair * Rorem: O do not love too long * Rorem: What if some little pain...

Rewards Program

Write a Review