9781452180205

Choose Hope, Take Action

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781452180205

  • ISBN10:

    1452180202

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2020-05-05
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books Llc

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $14.95 Save up to $2.99
  • Rent Book $11.96
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

You can make all the difference.

This guided journal is filled with galvanizing quotes and ideas for making positive change, even when you feel discouraged. Whether it's performing random acts of kindness, considering viewpoints different from your own, getting involved in a local organization, or taking action on a national issue that is important to you, the prompts in these pages will leave you feeling empowered, inspired, and hopeful for the future.

• Hardcover, 5 x 7 inches, 224 lined pages, ribbon page marker
• Beautiful full-color illustrations throughout the journal add inspiration and delight
• Perfect for anyone who is seeking inspiration and happiness, or who needs the motivation to make a difference and do something good for the world
• A great gift for fans of Wreck This Journal, Start Where You Are, or Good Days Start with Gratitude

Lori Roberts, the owner of Little Truths Studio, is a watercolor artist who lives outside of Portland, Oregon. She is the author of A Life of Gratitude.

Author Biography

Lori Roberts is a watercolor artist and author who lives outside of Portland, Oregon.

Rewards Program

Reviews for Choose Hope, Take Action (9781452180205)