The Christmas Suite Collection

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2009-07-01
  • Publisher: Alfred Pub Co
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $14.99 Save up to $0.75
  • Buy New


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?


Celebrate the special moments of the season with these unique collections of holiday carols by Alfred's favorite piano arrangers. Titles: The Christmas Angels, arr. Dennis Alexander (Angels from the Realm of Glory * Angels We Have Heard on High * Hark! the Herald Angels Sing), Christmas Bells, arr. Mary K. Sallee (I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day * The Bells on the Sleigh to Grandma¹s House [Over the River and Through the Wood / Jingle Bells] * Bells Are Ringing [Ding Dong Merrily on High / Ring, Little Bells]), The Christmas Manger, arr. Tom Gerou (What Child Is This? * Coventry Carol * Away in a Manger), The Christmas Shepherds, arr. Victor Labenske (How Great Our Joy * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * The First Noel), He Is Born!, arr. Joyce Grill (Good Christian Men, Rejoice * Polish Lullaby * Il est ne * What Child Is This?), A Jazzy, Jolly Christmas, arr. Victor Labenske (Up on the Housetop * Jolly Old St. Nicholas * Jingle Bells), The Nativity, arr. Cindy Berry (Still, Still, Still * Lo, How a Rose E¹er Blooming * Joy to the World), The Three Kings, arr. Robert D. Vandall (March of the Three Kings * We Three Kings of Orient Are * O Come, All Ye Faithful), Three Moods for Christmas, arr. Sharon Aaronson (Carol of the Bells * What Child Is This? * We Wish You a Merry Christmas).

Rewards Program

Write a Review