did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

did-you-know? rent-now

Amazon no longer offers textbook rentals. We do!

We're the #1 textbook rental company. Let us show you why.

9781665968553

The City Spies Undercover Collection (Boxed Set) City of the Dead; Mission Manhattan; London Calling

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781665968553

  • ISBN10:

    1665968559

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2025-02-04
  • Publisher: Aladdin
  • Purchase Benefits
List Price: $57.99 Save up to $1.74
  • Buy New
    $56.25
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

In this thrilling and bestselling series Stuart Gibbs called “a must-read” from Edgar Award winner James Ponti, five kids from all over the world become real-life spies—perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls. Books four through six are now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set!

Operating out of a base in Scotland, the City Spies are six kids from various parts of the world. When they’re not attending the local boarding school, they’re honing their unique skills, such as sleight of hand, breaking and entering, observation, and explosives. All of these allow them to go places in the world of espionage where adults can’t.

Together, they face off against secrets in the ancient City of the Dead, threats against the UN Headquarters in New York City, and saboteurs of a royal wedding in London.

This action-packed hardcover boxed set includes:
City of the Dead
Mission Manhattan
London Calling

Author Biography

James Ponti is the New York Times bestselling author of four middle grade book series: The Sherlock Society following a group of young detectives; City Spies, about an unlikely squad of five kids from around the world who form an elite MI6 Spy Team; the Edgar Award–winning Framed! series, about a pair of tweens who solve mysteries in Washington, DC; and the Dead City trilogy, about a secret society that polices the undead living beneath Manhattan. His books have appeared on more than fifteen different state award lists, and he is the founder of a writers group known as the Renegades of Middle Grade. James is also an Emmy–nominated television writer and producer who has worked for many networks including Nickelodeon, Disney Channel, PBS, History, and Spike TV, as well as NBC Sports. He lives with his family in Orlando, Florida. Find out more at JamesPonti.com.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program