Cole Porter Song Collection, Vol 2 : 1937-1958 (Piano/Vocal/Chords)

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2009-12-01
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $24.95 Save up to $7.73
  • Buy New


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


This is the second of a two-volume series presenting highlights from the career of Cole Porter. Volume two documents 50 songs from the later years of his career, from 1937 until 1958. The book Includes a song-by-song analysis, rare images of original sheet music, informal shots from Porter's scrapbooks, and publicity stills from motion pictures and Broadway. Titles: All of You * Be a Clown * C'est Magnifique * Don't Fence Me In * From This Moment On * I Love Paris * I Concentrate on You * It's All Right with Me * In the Still of the Night * My Heart Belongs to Daddy * So In Love * Too Darn Hot * True Love * You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To * You're Sensational * and more.

Rewards Program

Write a Review