The Colleen Hoover Collection Hopeless, Losing Hope, and Finding Cinderella

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Edition: Combined
  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2018-04-19
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $45.00
We're Sorry.
No Options Available at This Time.


Follow four unforgettable characters—Sky and Dean, Daniel and Six—on their journeys to happily ever after in this special collection from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover.

When Sky first meets Dean Holder, he both terrifies and intrigues her—and his well-kept secrets may turn out to dismantle her entire life and open the wounds of her own dark past.

Haunted by the little girl he couldn’t save from immediate danger, Holder’s life has been overshadowed by guilt, and it is only in loving Sky that he can finally begin to heal himself.

Daniel’s disbelief in love at first sight is stripped away the day he meets Six, a girl with a strange name and an even stranger personality. But unfortunately for Daniel, finding true love doesn’t guarantee a happy ending…not outside of a fairytale.

Rewards Program

Write a Review