Creed Greatest Hits: Authentic Guitar Tab

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2008-05-01
  • Publisher: Alfred Pub Co
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $21.95


Popular rock band Creed's greatest hits are now available to guitarists everywhere! Play along to some of the hottest songs from Creed's three albums including the Grammy Award-winning single "With Arms Wide Open" and other No. 1 hits such as "What's This Life For," "Higher," "My Sacrifice," and more! All songs include complete guitar TAB transcription. Titles: Torn * My Own Prison * What's This Life For * One * Are You Ready * Higher * With Arms Wide Open * What If * One Last Breath * Don't Stop Dancing * Bullets * My Sacrifice * Weathered.

Rewards Program

Write a Review