9781534443518

The Crystal Rose

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781534443518

  • ISBN10:

    1534443517

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2020-12-01
  • Publisher: Aladdin

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $5.99 Save up to $0.60
  • Rent Book
    $5.39
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

The Snow Sisters’ quest to save the Everchanging Lights continues in this magical chapter book perfect for fans of Disney’s Frozen and of Snow and Rose!

The Snow Sisters have bested the evil Shadow Witch once before, but the fight to keep their kingdom from plunging into darkness is far from over. On their second quest, the princesses face a dark, icy journey to find the blue Everchanging Light and the enchanted crystal rose. Will their magic be strong enough to overcome the Great Glacier and all the dangers hidden there?

Author Biography

Astrid Foss—if that’s even her real name—is very secretive. No one is sure where she lives, but it’s probably in a log cabin where she can take her huskies for a walk every morning then sit with a hot chocolate and dream up icy adventures. One thing is for sure…she loves ginger cookies and knitting complicated hats!

Monique Dong studied to become an animator, but soon realized she had a love for illustrating children’s books and has been following that dream ever since. Born in South Africa, she now lives in China with her husband and baby boy.

Rewards Program

Reviews for The Crystal Rose (9781534443518)