IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781400164813

The Day the Falls Stood Still: A Novel

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781400164813

  • ISBN10:

    1400164818

  • Edition: MP3
  • Format: CD
  • Copyright: 2009-11-23
  • Publisher: Tantor Media Inc

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $24.99 Save up to $1.25
  • Rent Book $23.74
    Add to Cart Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

In the tradition of City of Light and Fortune's Rocks comes a stunning novel of one family's struggle, set against the tumultuous backdrop of Niagara Falls.

Rewards Program

Write a Review