IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781538753750

The Duke Who Loved Me

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781538753750

  • ISBN10:

    1538753758

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2022-05-10
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $15.99 Save up to $0.80
  • Buy New
    $15.19

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

A stunning and swoon-worthy queer historical romance from "the best writer I've come across in years" (Laura Kinsale, New York Times bestselling author of Flowers from the Storm)—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins!

Author Biography

Alexis Hall lives in a crumbling gothic manor that he inherited in mysterious circumstances. He is a genial host provided you swear that you will under no circumstances venture into the west wing.

Rewards Program

Write a Review