9781524765699

Dust Bunny Wants a Friend

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781524765699

  • ISBN10:

    1524765694

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2019-01-22
  • Publisher: Schwartz & Wade

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.99 Save up to $4.50
  • Buy Used
    $13.49

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-4 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Follow an adorable little dust bunny on a quest to make a friend in this sweet and simple wordless picture book. Perfect for fans of Annie Silvestro's Bunny's Book Club.

Dust Bunny is alone--and lonely. So when a small bug passes by him, he calls out hi and tries to befriend her. But the bug keeps on moving, and Dust Bunny sadly says bye. Then he meets a cat . . . but when the cat sneezes, the dust bunny goes tumbling. And so it goes, one failed attempt to make a friend after another. That is, until a broom sweeps Dust Bunny into the bedroom . . . and what does he find under the bed? Yes, his mates! This is a very simple, very sweet, incredibly spare story of missed connection and friendship, anchored by the cutest little bunny around.

Author Biography

Amy Hevron is the illustrator of the upcoming picture book Trevor by Jim Averbeck. Dust Bunny Wants a Friend is her author-illustrator debut. In both 2015 and 2016, Amy received the Portfolio Honor Award from the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators. Also a freelance illustrator and designer, Amy draws inspiration from wildlife, nature, and travel. Visit her at amyhevron.com or on Twitter at @amyhevron.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program

Reviews for Dust Bunny Wants a Friend (9781524765699)