IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781472258458

The Emperor's Exile

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781472258458

  • ISBN10:

    1472258452

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2021-09-07
  • Publisher: Headline
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $15.99 Save up to $0.80
  • Buy New
    $15.19

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary


The gripping and action-packed new Roman army adventure in the Eagles of the Empire series by Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow. The perfect read for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro, hardened veterans of the Roman army, have faced the Empire's enemies from Britannia to Parthia, from Hispania to Judea. Now once again they are on a mission that will imperil their lives and those of all who serve with them. Loyal to the last to their comrades in battle, fearless in the face of the most brutal or barbaric opponents, they are the finest men the Emperor can call on in the service of Rome.

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCARROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME!

Praise for Simon's novels:

'Scarrow's [novels] rank with the best' Independent
'Blood, gore, political intrigue' Daily Sport
'Always a joy' The Times

Author Biography

Simon Scarrow's novels regularly appear on the Sunday Times bestseller hit, and have hit the top spot. Simon's books include the Eagles of the Empire novels featuring Roman soldiers Macro and Cato, most recently TRAITORS OF ROME, THE BLOOD OF ROME and DAY OF THE CAESARS, as well as HEARTS OF STONE, set in Greece during the Second World War, SWORD AND SCIMITAR, about the 1565 Siege of Malta, and a quartet about Wellington and Napoleon. He is the author with Lee Francis of the thriller PLAYING WITH DEATH and with T. J. Andrews of the bestselling novels PIRATA, ARENA and INVADER.

Find out more at www.simonscarrow.co.uk and on Facebook /officialsimonscarrow and Twitter @SimonScarrow

Rewards Program

Write a Review