IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781534443570

The Enchanted Waterfall

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781534443570

  • ISBN10:

    1534443576

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2021-08-03
  • Publisher: Aladdin
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $5.99 Save up to $0.30
  • Buy New
    $5.69

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

The Snow Sisters have one last chance to save the Everchanging Lights—and their parents—in this fourth and final installment in the magical chapter book series perfect for fans of Snow and Rose and Disney’s Frozen!

It’s the Day of the Midnight Sun, and the evil Shadow Witch is ready to use all her power to steal the magic of the Everchanging Lights that protect the kingdom. The Snow Sisters must be braver and stronger than they ever imagined for their final quest. Only they can rescue their parents and stop the Shadow Witch from turning their world dark forever. Can they reach Silfur Falls and return the Everchanging Lights to the sky before the clock strikes midnight?

Author Biography

Astrid Foss—if that’s even her real name—is very secretive. No one is sure where she lives, but it’s probably in a log cabin where she can take her huskies for a walk every morning then sit with a hot chocolate and dream up icy adventures. One thing is for sure…she loves ginger cookies and knitting complicated hats!

Monique Dong studied to become an animator, but soon realized she had a love for illustrating children’s books and has been following that dream ever since. Born in South Africa, she now lives in China with her husband and baby boy.

Rewards Program

Write a Review