9781736325889

Everyday Magic

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781736325889

  • ISBN10:

    1736325884

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2022-05-10
  • Publisher: BiblioKid Publishing
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.99 Save up to $0.90
  • Buy New
    $17.09

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

For Luella, life is magical. Follow her as she shows you how you can do magic where you live, too. Come along - you don't need any supplies! In this magical picture book, you'll learn the powerful tools about how random acts of kindness and helping those around you is some of the best magic of all. Geared for children ages 3-7, this picture book about kindness is great to share with all readers. For fans of Pat Zietlow Miller's BE KIND and HOW FULL IS YOUR BUCKET.

Author Biography

Taylor is a mom and component for kindness. This is her debut picture book.

Rewards Program

Write a Review