9781797210209

Fantastic Coloring A Coloring Book of Amazing Places, Creatures, and Collections

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781797210209

  • ISBN10:

    1797210203

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2020-08-04
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

List Price: $14.95 Save up to $1.46
  • Rent Book $13.49
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Fantastic Coloring features 70 of the best illustrations inspired by the internationally bestselling adult coloring book series that has sold over 500,000 copies.

This distinctive collection captures the beauty of the world around us with black-and-white coloring designs by artist Steve McDonald. Including a dozen never-before-seen artwork, and castles, jungles, cityscapes, butterflies, and more, each unique design is in his signature photo-to-illustration style.

With detailed illustrations of travel destinations, natural wonders, and everyday scenes, the popular Fantastic series, which includes fan favorites like Fantastic Cities, has delighted and inspired hundreds of thousands of artists and coloring enthusiasts to create beautiful works of art.

• In a handy 10 x 10 inch size
• Features 12 never-before-seen illustrations
• Series has sold over half a million copies worldwide
• Great for fans of Millie Marotta, Johanna Basford, and Kerby Rosanes; and for those who loved Secret Garden, Lost Ocean, Animal Kingdom Color Me Draw Me, and Tropical World

Author Biography

Steve McDonald is the author of the Fantastic coloring series, which has sold more than half a million copies worldwide. A graduate of the Ontario College of Art and Design, Steve's work has been showcased in many exhibitions, documentaries, and publications. He lives in rural Ontario.

Rewards Program

Write a Review