IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781452177274

Feelings Jar

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781452177274

  • ISBN10:

    1452177279

  • Format: Nonspecific Binding
  • Copyright: 2019-07-16
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $19.95 Save up to $1.00
  • Buy New
    $18.95

    IN STOCK USUALLY SHIPS IN 24-48 HOURS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Embrace your feelings with this handy ceramic jar by artist and author Adam J. Kurtz.

Use the Feelings Jar as an honest desk accessory, a charming vase, or a too-real drinking glass.

This self-care inspired jar is great for containing a wide range of emotions, from pure joy to existential dread.

• A cheerful present for anyone who has a lot of feelings and isn't afraid to show them
• Emotionally fragile—handle with care
• Bright and clever packaging featuring Adam J. Kurtz's signature artistic style

This jar is food safe so anyone can display, store, or drink their feelings.

It can also be written on with dry-erase markers for extra personalization.

• A perfect gift or stocking stuffer for anyone who is a fan of Adam J. Kurtz, as well as artists, designers, writers, and those looking to spruce up their home or office with some new décor
• A delightful self-buy to add a pop of personality to your desk
• Great for fans of Poketo, Muji, Areaware, and Artifox

Author Biography

Adam J. Kurtz (better known as @adamjk) is a Brooklyn-based artist and author whose design and illustration is rooted in honesty, humor, and a little darkness.

Rewards Program

Write a Review