9781338636680

Fish Feud!: A Graphix Chapters Book (Squidding Around #1)

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781338636680

  • ISBN10:

    1338636685

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2020-09-01
  • Publisher: Graphix

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $22.99 Save up to $5.75
  • Rent Book $17.24
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends and first fights is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!

Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent readers aged 6-8. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling, and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong readers.

Squizzard is a little squid with a big personality. He loves telling jokes, scarfing sardines, and hanging with his best friend Toothy. But the thing he loves most is being in charge. When Squizzard makes up games, he is always the hero and Toothy is always the sidekick. He never listens or admits he's wrong, and one day he pushes Toothy too far. His bossiness causes a rift in their friendship the size of the Mariana trench! Can Squizzard convince Toothy to give him a second chance or is he doomed to be the loneliest kid at Deep Reef Elementary?

Author Biography

Kevin Sherry is the author and illustrator of many children's books, most notably The Yeti Files series and I'm the Biggest Thing in the Ocean, which received starred reviews and won an original artwork award from the Society of Illustrators. He's a man of many interests: a chef, an avid cyclist and screen-printer, and a performer of hilarious puppet shows for kids and adults. Kevin lives in Baltimore, Maryland.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program