IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781476792224

The Girls in the Garden

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781476792224

  • ISBN10:

    1476792224

  • Edition: Reprint
  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2017-04-04
  • Publisher: Atria Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $16.00 Save up to $4.00
  • Buy Used
    $12.00

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-4 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins will be captivated by this family drama with a dark mystery at its core—a “perfect blend of women’s fiction and nail-biting suspense” (Booklist, starred review) from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell.

Imagine that you live on a picturesque communal garden square, an oasis in urban London where your children run free, in and out of other people’s houses. You’ve known your neighbors for years and you trust them. Implicitly. You think your children are safe. But are they really?

On a midsummer night, as a festive neighborhood party is taking place, preteen Pip discovers her thirteen-year-old sister Grace lying unconscious and bloody in a hidden corner of a lush rose garden. What really happened to her? And who is responsible?

Dark secrets, a devastating mystery, and the games both children and adults play all swirl together in this gripping novel, packed with utterly believable characters and page-turning suspense.

Rewards Program

Write a Review