Glee - Women's Edition Volume 1 : The Singer's Series

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2011-01-01
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $14.99


Sing 12 popular songs from the hit FOX TV show, including: Alone * Defying Gravity * Don't Stop Believin' * Keep Holding On * Somebody to Love * You Keep Me Hangin' On * and more! All arranged for female voices with piano accompaniment.

Rewards Program

Write a Review