IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781444934458

The Golden Sands

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781444934458

  • ISBN10:

    1444934457

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2021-12-07
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $9.99 Save up to $0.50
  • Buy New
    $9.49

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

The seventh in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could see golden magic everywhere?

Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

And when Evie and her friends find themselves on the most exciting beach holiday of their lives, they'll need all their magical know-how for their most dangerous challenge yet ...

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn
2. The Enchanted Puppy
3. The Sprites' Den
4. The Unicorn's Foal
5. The Clocktower Charm
6. The Fire Bird
7. The Golden Sands

Author Biography

Jessica Ennis-Hill grew up in Sheffield with her parents and younger sister. She was introduced to athletics by her parents and turned pro in 2005. She has been World and European heptathlon champion and won gold at the London 2012 Olympics and silver at Rio 2016. She still lives and runs in Sheffield and enjoys reading stories to her son every night. You can find her on Twitter @J_Ennis.

Elen Caldecott co-wrote the EVIE'S MAGIC BRACELET series with Jessica Ennis-Hill. She lives in Bristol with her husband and her dog, Peggy. She has written several warm, funny books about ordinary children doing extraordinary things. You can find her on Twitter @ElenCaldecott.

Rewards Program

Write a Review