It Had to Be You and Other Wonderful Piano Pieces

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2016-03-30
  • Publisher: Professional Music Inst
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $12.99
We're Sorry.
No Options Available at This Time.


This book/CD pack features 12 classics arranged for the intermediate-level pianist and includes a demonstration CD of each song. Titles include: All by Myself * It All Depends on You * It's All in the Game * Paloma Blanca * When Irish Eyes Are Smiling * and more.

Rewards Program

Write a Review