Hardy Boys Collector's Boxed Set

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Edition: Limited
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2010-09-15
  • Publisher: Ingram Pub Services
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $75.00 Save up to $11.25
  • Buy New
    Add to Cart Free Shipping


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


The Hardy Boys...just the way you remember them! These beautiful hardcover facsimile editions of the original Hardy Boys Mystery Stories by Franklin W. Dixon, complete with loving reproductions of the nostalgic original dustjackets, are presented in a handsome commemorative slipcase. The stories are original and unedited, just as they first appeared in the late 1920s and early 1930s. Applewood's Hardy Boys Collector's Boxed Set includes the first six titles in the series: The Tower Treasure, The House on the Cliff, The Secret of the Old Mill, The Missing Chums, Hunting for Hidden Gold, and The Shore Road Mystery. Discover The Hardy Boys books, among the most beloved, best-selling boys' books of all time, just as they were originally published, before they were altered by well-meaning publishers.

Author Biography

Franklin W. Dixon was the pseudonym devised by Edward Stratemeyer for the author of a series of mystery books he was developing which became the Hardy Boys series. The first book, The Tower Treasure, originally published in 1927, was ghostwritten by Leslie MacFarlane who went on to write 19 more, including #2 through #16. In all, there are 58 titles in the original Hardy Boys Mysteries series published between 1927 and 1979 written by 17 different men and women. Many of the books were later revised, adding another four Hardy Boys Mystery Stories to the total.

Rewards Program

Write a Review