9781402256363

I'm Not Her

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781402256363

  • ISBN10:

    1402256361

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2011-05-01
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $12.99 Save up to $3.25
  • Buy Used
    $9.74

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-4 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Brainy Tess Smith is the younger sibling of the beautiful, popular, volleyball-scholarship-bound Kristina. When Kristina is diagnosed with bone cancer, it drastically changes both sisters'lives. Sometimes the things that annoy us the most about our siblings are the ones we'd miss the most if we lost them. In this YA literary coming-of-age novel that will appeal to readers who love Jodi Picoult and Sarah Dessen, sisters Tess and Kristina discover not only who they are, but who they can become.

Rewards Program

Reviews for I'm Not Her (9781402256363)