IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781452182681

It's Cool: 100 Postcards

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781452182681

  • ISBN10:

    145218268X

  • Copyright: 2019-10-01
  • Publisher: Chronicle Chroma
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $19.95 Save up to $1.00
  • Buy New
    $18.95

    IN STOCK USUALLY SHIPS IN 24-48 HOURS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Both colorful and delightful, this set of 100 postcards showcases the unique and dreamy photography of Jimmy Marble, a Los Angeles–based award-winning photographer, director, and designer. The fashion and lifestyle images featured here evoke a distinct, youthful, sunny Southern California aesthetic. One hundred unique images, some horizontal and some vertical, are packaged in a chunky keepsake box with a ribbon.

• Postcards feature fresh and colorful photography
• Compelling images with a distinct sense of pattern and color
• Features playful and fashion forward imagery

Fans of Dream Baby Dream and Sun, Skate, 70's will love these postcards.

This set of postcards is perfect for:
• @jimmymarble "Dream Baby Dream" instagram fans
• Fans of the Southern California aesthetic
• Photography buffs

Author Biography

Jimmy Marble is a Los Angeles–based photographer, director, and designer. Instagram: @jimmymarble

Rewards Program

Write a Review