Jonas Brothers

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2009-04-01
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.99


Cue the throngs of screaming girls: it's the Jonas Brothers live in concert on the big screen! This matching songbook features 14 of the hits the trio performs in the 3D movie that opened February 27, 2009. Songs include: That's Just the Way We Roll * Hold On * This Is Me * Hello Beautiful * Should've Said No * I'm Gonna Getcha Good * S.O.S. * Burnin' Up * Live to Party * and more.

Rewards Program

Write a Review