Kittie Albums : Oracle, Funeral for Yesterday, until the End, in the Black, Spit, Safe, Paperdoll, Never Again

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2010-07-26
  • Publisher: Textstream

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $7.49 Save up to $0.75
  • Rent Book $6.74
    Add to Cart Free Shipping


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


Purchase includes free access to book updates online and a free trial membership in the publisher's book club where you can select from more than a million books without charge. Excerpt: Oracle is the second album by Kittie, a Canadian all-female alternative metal band from London, Ontario. It was released in 2001. Tracks 12-16 are bonus tracks recorded live in Hultsfred, Sweden on June 15, 2000. The album debuted at #57 in the Billboard Top 200, selling 30,000 copies. ... More: http://booksllc.net/?id=2147930

Rewards Program

Write a Review