Lady Antebellum -- Need You Now : Piano/Vocal/Chords

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2010-03-01
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $19.99


This #1 album from Grammy-winning trio Lady Antebellum is now available in a matching piano/vocal/guitar songbook. Each song shows the authentic tunings used by band members in their live and studio performances. This songbook features 4 pages of color photos and an up-to-date bio of the band. Titles: Need You Now * Our Kind of Love * American Honey * Hello World * Perfect Day * Love This Pain * When You Got a Good Thing * Stars Tonight * If I Knew Then * Something 'Bout a Woman * Ready to Love Again.

Rewards Program

Write a Review