Ladytron Albums : Witching Hour, Light

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2010-07-26
  • Publisher: Textstream

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $7.58 Save up to $0.76
  • Rent Book $6.82
    Add to Cart Free Shipping


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


Purchase includes free access to book updates online and a free trial membership in the publisher's book club where you can select from more than a million books without charge. Not illustrated. Excerpt: Witching Hour is the third studio album by British electropop band Ladytron. It was released on October 3, 2005. A special edition of the album contains a second disc of recent music videos and the documentary Once Upon a Time in the East - Ladytron in China, detailing highlights of their 2004 tour across China. "Sugar" and "Destroy Everything You Touch" have been released as singles. Some releases of this album do not include "CMYK" or "Untitled." Some copies included a DVD featuring the promo videos for Sugar

Rewards Program

Write a Review