IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9786073178884

Las chicas perfectas / The Perfectionists

by
  • ISBN13:

    9786073178884

  • ISBN10:

    6073178883

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2019-10-22
  • Publisher: Montena
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $16.95 Save up to $0.85
  • Buy New
    $16.10

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

El universo de Pequeñas mentirosas continúa con este spin-off que toma vida en esta bilogía que arranca con Las chicas perfectas.

Beacon Heights es un lugar en el que todo parece perfecto, hasta que se produce un asesinato en la ciudad. Las chicas perfectas, un grupo de amigas de la universidad, de pronto, se convierten en las principales sospechosas.

Y es que la víctima era alguien a quienlas chicas odiaban (cada una por motivos muy particulares), y una tarde, en una plática, fantasearon en cómo debería morir ese chico… y ésa fue exactamente la manera en que fue asesinado.

Ahora, la necesidad de descubrir la verdad sacará a relucir, en una red de interrogantes y engaños, la cara oculta de la perfección.

“Detrás de cada chica perfecta hay un secreto, una mentira y una coartada necesaria.”

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Don’t miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists!
From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that’s perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars.

Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect—no matter the cost.
At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome womanizer Nolan Hotchkiss, who's done things to hurt each of them.
They come up with the perfect plan to murder Nolan—jokingly, of course. They'd never actually go through with it. But when Nolan turns up dead in the exact way they'd discussed, the girls suddenly become prime suspects in his murder.

Only, they didn't do it.

So who did? Unless they find the real killer, and soon, any one of them may be the next to die….

Author Biography

Sara Shepard se graduó en la Universidad de Nueva York ytiene un MFA de Brooklyn College. Es conocida a nivel mundialpor ser la creadora de Pequeñas mentirosas (Pretty Little Liars), cuyas protagonistas están inspiradas en la época en la que asistióal colegio de Filadelfia.

Rewards Program

Write a Review