9781452166261

Let's Learn Spanish

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781452166261

  • ISBN10:

    1452166269

  • Edition: Bilingual
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2020-03-10
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books Llc

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $12.99 Save up to $3.25
  • Rent Book $11.69
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Accessible introduction to Spanish language and Mexican culture

Learning Spanish is just a few pictures away in this lovingly illustrated picture book language primer! Focusing on the Spanish language as it is spoken in Mexico, this informative picture book is an ideal way to learn. Pairing words and whimsical pictures, aspiring Spanish speakers are treated to a breezy yet informative experience. At once instructive and a joy to behold, Let's Learn Spanish is a go-to gift for the world traveler and language learner.

• Fantastic resource for Spanish language learners young and old!
• Perfect gift for anyone traveling to Mexico or South America.
• Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen children's books.

This informative Spanish language primer will appeal to readers of Little Concepts: ABC Spanish, First Words – Spanish, and My Big Book of Spanish Words.

• Books for kids ages 4 to 8
• Learn Spanish for kids, preschool, kindergarten
• Easy to carry travel companion language book

Author Biography

Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen books, including Let's Learn Japanese. She lives in L'Aquila, Italy.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program