9781785652646

Lilith - Hollywood Monsters

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781785652646

  • ISBN10:

    1785652648

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2022-10-11
  • Publisher: Titan Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $15.95 Save up to $3.99
  • Rent Book $11.96
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

"We've got intrigue, murder, and ghosts. Egos, images, revenge. It's Hollywood... in brilliant Dana Fredsti's hands" Josh Mallerman.

Working in Hollywood is a living Hell. Quirky, fast-paced modern horror in the vein of Supernatural, Lucifer, True Blood, and Evil.


Lee Striga is an actress, movie stuntwoman, and demon hunter. All In Hollywood, supernatural creatures get all the best jobs in Hollywood go to the supernaturals. For a stuntman, it helps to be able to fly. For a romantic lead, it’s an advantage to be an incubus or succubus, and if you smell Sulphur in your agent’s office, you’ll know why.. Vampires, succubae, trolls, fallen angels, ghouls—anything that can take direction, be discreet, and not eat the extras. 

Lee Striga is an actress, movie stuntwoman, and demon hunter. Fresh from filming Voodoo Wars in New Orleans, Lee returns to Los Angeles. Back at the Katz Family stunt ranch she finds animals of all kinds taking refuge on the grounds, and the supernatural creatures who populate Hollywood on edge to the point of violence. People are vanishing without a trace, and clues lead to a legendary mansion famous for its horrible deaths—the location for Lee’s next film job.

Author Biography

Dana Fredsti is the author of THE SPAWN OF LILITH, BLOOD INK, and the Ashley Parker PLAGUE TOWN trilogy. An actress with a background in theatrical sword fighting, her credits include the cult classic Army of Darkness. She's been a producer, director, and screenplay writer for stage and film, and was the co-writer / associate producer on Urban Rescuers, which won Best Documentary at the Valley Film Festival in LA.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program