9781785652646

Lilith - Hollywood Monsters

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781785652646

  • ISBN10:

    1785652648

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2022-01-11
  • Publisher: Titan Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $15.95 Save up to $1.59
  • Rent Book $14.36
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Working in Hollywood is a living Hell. Modern horror in the vein of Supernatural, Lucifer, True Blood, and Evil.

Lee Striga is an actress, movie stuntwoman, and demon hunter. In Hollywood, supernatural creatures get all the best jobs. Vampires, succubae, trolls, fallen angels, ghouls--anything that can take direction, be discreet, and not eat the extras. Fresh from filming Voodoo Wars in New Orleans, Lee returns to Los Angeles. Back at the Katz Family stunt ranch she finds animals of all kinds taking refuge on the grounds, and the supernatural creatures who populate Hollywood on edge to the point of violence. People are vanishing without a trace, and clues lead to a legendary mansion famous for its horrible deaths--the location for Lee's next film job.

Author Biography

Dana Fredsti is the author of THE SPAWN OF LILITH, BLOOD INK, and the Ashley Parker PLAGUE TOWN trilogy. An actress with a background in theatrical sword fighting, her credits include the cult classic Army of Darkness. She's been a producer, director, and screenplay writer for stage and film, and was the co-writer / associate producer on Urban Rescuers, which won Best Documentary at the Valley Film Festival in LA.

Rewards Program

Write a Review