9781452169347

Little Letters for Lunch Keep it short and sweet.

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781452169347

  • ISBN10:

    1452169349

  • Format: Nonspecific Binding
  • Copyright: 2019-03-05
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $9.95 Save up to $0.30
  • Buy New
    $9.65

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

An easy way to brighten someone's lunchtime

Small notes will put a smile on the face of the recipient: These 75 tiny tear-out letters fold into adorably small envelopes, sealed with enclosed stickers. Tuck into a kid's lunch box or tape onto a loved one's baggie.
  • Great way to help with early school jitters and a simple and unexpected way to say, "I love you."
  • Parents will love adding these small notes to their children's lunches each day
  • Created by Lea Redmond, the author of the bestselling Letters to My... series.
Fans of What I Love About You Fill-in-the-Blank Gift Journal, Read Me When boxes, and Mini Lunch Notes will love adding a short and sweet note to their child's lunch or loved one's bag.
  • Compact size, book measures 4½" by 3½"
  • Makes a great gift for parents sending their kids off to school for the first time

Author Biography

LEA REDMOND is the author of the bestselling Letters to My . . . series. She crafts objects, designs experiences, writes books, and plays with ideas at her studio in Oakland, California.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program