9781452169347

Little Letters for Lunch Keep it short and sweet.

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781452169347

  • ISBN10:

    1452169349

  • Format: Nonspecific Binding
  • Copyright: 2019-03-05
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $9.95 Save up to $1.99
  • Rent Book
    $7.96
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

An easy way to brighten someone's lunchtime

Small notes will put a smile on the face of the recipient: These 75 tiny tear-out letters fold into adorably small envelopes, sealed with enclosed stickers. Tuck into a kid's lunch box or tape onto a loved one's baggie.
  • Great way to help with early school jitters and a simple and unexpected way to say, "I love you."
  • Parents will love adding these small notes to their children's lunches each day
  • Created by Lea Redmond, the author of the bestselling Letters to My... series.
Fans of What I Love About You Fill-in-the-Blank Gift Journal, Read Me When boxes, and Mini Lunch Notes will love adding a short and sweet note to their child's lunch or loved one's bag.
  • Compact size, book measures 4½" by 3½"
  • Makes a great gift for parents sending their kids off to school for the first time

Author Biography

LEA REDMOND is the author of the bestselling Letters to My . . . series. She crafts objects, designs experiences, writes books, and plays with ideas at her studio in Oakland, California.

Rewards Program

Reviews for Little Letters for Lunch Keep it short and sweet. (9781452169347)