Motor Boat Boys' Mississippi Cruise: Or, the Dash for Dixie

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2009-05-30
  • Publisher: Lightning Source Inc
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $16.99 Save up to $2.55
  • Buy New


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


The Motor Boat Boys, by Louis Arundel, is a series of adventure books for boys, published by M. A. Donohue Co., Chicago, Illinois, from 1912 through 1915. The series featured six teen-aged boys of the Motor Boat Club, and their adventures on various waterways. The Motor Boat Boys series include: Motor Boat Boys' Mississippi Cruise; or, The Dash for Dixie (1912), Motor Boat Boys on the Great Lakes; or, Exploring the Mystic Isle of Mackinac (1912), Motor Boat Boys on the St. Lawrence River; or, Adventures Among the Thousand Islands (1912), Motor Boat Boys Among the Florida Keys; or, The Struggle for the Leadership (1913), Motor Boat Boys Down the Coast; or, Through Storm and Stress to Florida (1913), Motor Boat Boys' River Chase; or, Six Chums Afloat and Ashore (1914) and Motor Boat Boys Down the Danube; or, Four Chums Abroad (1915).

Rewards Program

Write a Review