Music CD for The Western Humanities

by ;
  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Edition: 7th
  • Format: CD
  • Copyright: 2010-01-29
  • Publisher: McGraw-Hill Education
  • View Upgraded Edition
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $65.48


This audio CD covers the broad spectrum of music discussed in the text and includes pieces by such composers as Hildegard of Bingen, J. S. Bach, Igor Stravinsky, and Philip Glass. Listening guides are available on the instructor side of the text-specific Online Learning Center.

Rewards Program

Write a Review