9781452184364

My Christmas Wish for You

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781452184364

  • ISBN10:

    1452184364

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2021-10-05
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $14.99 Save up to $4.87
  • Rent Book $10.12
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 24-48 HOURS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

I Wish You More meets "I wish you a Merry Christmas" in this sweetly spirited book by the bestselling creators behind Happiness Is . . . . A festive gift spreading joy and Christmas cheer!

Each star you see
on Christmas Eve
is a wish that's come true
for those who believe.

So many millions
of wishes come true!
Here are a handful
that I wish for you . .

From the bestselling creators of Happiness Is . . . comes a touching celebration of the holiday spirit, from spreading Christmas cheer to spending sweet moments together with the ones you love. Featuring an affirming rhyming text and charming illustrations with bright pops of Pantone colors, this merry and bright celebration of the holiday season makes a wonderful gift, reminding readers of what Christmas is truly about: togetherness, the spirit of giving, and spreading goodwill with heaps of heart.

TIMELESS MESSAGE OF GOODWILL: This gifty picture book is a fresh take on the enduring "wishing moment" of the Christmas season, with a generosity of spirit that will inspire readers of all ages to celebrate the holidays, and their loved ones, with wonder and appreciation.

A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE: From its clever twist on a classic Christmas theme to its colorful, compelling illustrations and irresistible object quality, this sweet seasonal offering makes a thoughtful gift for children, friends, and family members alike.

BESTSELLING AUTHOR-ILLUSTRATOR TEAM: Ralph Lazar and Lisa Swerling have created a well-loved and bestselling brand with an art style that's accessible, recognizable, and emotionally resonant. Perfect for fans of Happiness Is . . ., this ebullient ode to the holiday season is also sure to delight new readers and gift-givers full of the Christmas spirit.

Perfect for:

• Gift-givers
• Parents
• Fans of Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar

Author Biography

Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar are famed illustrators, the authors of the New York Times bestseller Me Without You, and the creators of the internationally beloved Happiness Is . . . brand. They live in Marin County, California.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program

Reviews for My Christmas Wish for You (9781452184364)