IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9780553534511

My Teacher Is a Robot

by
  • ISBN13:

    9780553534511

  • ISBN10:

    0553534513

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2019-06-25
  • Publisher: Crown Pub
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $17.99 Save up to $0.90
  • Buy New
    $17.09

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes an imaginative picture book about a kid whose creative outlook has everyone at school seeing the world through new eyes. Perfect for fans of The Adventures of Beekle and The Most Magnificent Thing.

Fred does not want to go to school because it's boring. Especially since he thinks his teacher is a robot. If only Fred could imagine a way for his day to be more exciting...

An inventively funny picture book that celebrates the boundlessness of a child's imagination and celebrates the teachers, families, and friends who get wrapped up in their fantastic worlds.

Author Biography

Jeffrey Brown is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous Star Wars books, including Darth Vader and Son and the Jedi Academy series. He is also the author of the middle-grade Lucy and Andy Neanderthal series. Jeffrey lives in Chicago with his wife and sons.

jeffreybrowncomics.com

Rewards Program

Write a Review