Nine Princes in Amber

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Edition: Revised
  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 1995-08-01
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $5.99


Although he has lost all memory of his life in the land of Amber, Corwin slowly begins to recover his special powers and to fight for his princely birthright. The sequels are The Guns of Avalon (1972, 1974), The Sign of the Unicorn (1975, 1976), The Hand of Oberon (1976, 1977), The Courts of Chaos (1978, 1979), Trumps of Doom (1985), Blood of Amber (1986), Sign of Chaos (1987), Knight of Shadows (1989), and Prince of Chaos (1991, 1992). Roger Zelazny's Visual Guide to Castle Amber (Avon, 1988) is an illustrated guide to the Amber lore written by Zelazny and Neil Randall.

Rewards Program

Write a Review