9781338266979

Nixie Makes Waves (Mermaids to the Rescue #1)

by
  • ISBN13:

    9781338266979

  • ISBN10:

    1338266977

  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2019-03-26
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $5.99 Save up to $1.00
  • Rent Book
    $4.99
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Fans of Rainbow Magic and Mermaid Tales will love this new series full of adventures under the sea!

Be brave and keep the seas safe!Nixie can't wait to join the Royal Mermaid Rescue Crew. Along with a magical seapony partner, she'll save merpeople in danger and use her natural creativity to keep the seas safe! But then Nixie gets matched with Rip -- a super-speedy seapony who's at the top of his class, but also a strict rule-follower. Rip and Nixie couldn't be more different!Will Nixie be able to befriend Rip...or will she have to look for another fish in the sea?

Author Biography

Lisa Ann Scott is the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series, the Wish Fairy series, and School of Charm. She has been a TV news producer, reporter, and anchor, and she currently works as a voice-over artist. She lives in upstate New York with her husband and two kids. Learn more about Lisa and her books at lisaannscott.com.

Rewards Program

Write a Review