Oregon Politicians

  • ISBN13:


  • ISBN10:


  • Format: Paperback
  • Copyright: 2010-08-20
  • Publisher: General Books

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $10.09 Save up to $1.01
  • Rent Book $9.08
    Add to Cart Free Shipping


Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

  • The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.
  • The Rental copy of this book is not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.


Purchase includes free access to book updates online and a free trial membership in the publisher's book club where you can select from more than a million books without charge. Chapters: United States Congressional Delegations From Oregon, Merrill Mcpeak, Chris Dudley, Joshua Marquis, John Frohnmayer, Loren Parks, Eugene Semple, David Bragdon, Harry Minto, Alfred B. Meacham, Jewel Lansing, Gary Blackmer. Excerpt: These are tables of congressional delegations from Oregon to the United States Senate and United States House of Representatives. See also: Oregon Territory's At-large congressional district. After statehood on February 14, 1859, Oregon had one seat, elected At-large state-wide. Starting in 1893, Oregon had two seats, elected in districts. ... More: http://booksllc.net/?id=944012

Rewards Program

Write a Review