9781620106464

Our Super Adventure

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781620106464

  • ISBN10:

    1620106469

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2019-07-16
  • Publisher: Oni Pr

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $19.99 Save up to $5.00
  • Buy Used
    $14.99

    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-4 BUSINESS DAYS

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

"Delightfully weird." - Huffington Post

"We can't stop reading these comics and smiling!" - HelloGiggles.com 


Fans of Kate Beaton, Allie Brosh and Sarah Andersen will love the second collection of the hit webcomic Our Super Adventure by the webcomic star, Sarah Graley (Rick and Morty, Kim Reaper)!


Just how much of the bed should your cats get to take up? If you lose at your video game, should you get a conciliatory hug? Does your partner think that you’re beautiful even though you feel like a goblin today? If any of this sounds familiar, you’re in the right place!

Sarah Graley's second collection of hit diary webcomic Our Super Adventure shares three more years of cute and weird moments of Sarah’s life with her partner Stef and their four cats: Pesto, Toby, Pixel and Wilson!

So whether you’re a heat vampire, the person who doesn’t want to share that last donut, or even someone who’s late to a party because a cat was sleeping on them, you’ll find that Video Games and Pizza Parties is packed full of strange yet wonderful moments that anyone can relate to!

Don't miss the first volume with OUR SUPER ADVENTURE: PRESS START TO BEGIN!

Author Biography

Sarah Graley is a comic writer and artist based in the UK. She’s been drawing Our Super Adventure and posting it online since 2012! When she’s not writing comics about her four cats and her cat-like partner, she makes other cute comics, such as the ever-spooky Kim Reaper, and the Rick and Morty: Lil’ Poopy Superstar miniseries. You can find out more about her at sarahgraley.com

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

The New copy of this book will include any supplemental materials advertised. Please check the title of the book to determine if it should include any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

The Used, Rental and eBook copies of this book are not guaranteed to include any supplemental materials. Typically, only the book itself is included. This is true even if the title states it includes any access cards, study guides, lab manuals, CDs, etc.

Rewards Program

Reviews for Our Super Adventure (9781620106464)