IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES

9781338755633

Prank You Very Much: A Graphix Chapters (Squidding Around #3)

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9781338755633

  • ISBN10:

    1338755633

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2022-02-01
  • Publisher: Graphix
  • Purchase Benefits
  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $22.99 Save up to $1.15
  • Buy New
    $21.84

    NOT YET PRINTED. PLACE AN ORDER AND WE WILL SHIP IT AS SOON AS IT ARRIVES.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends from Graphix Chapters is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly!

It's time for Seaweed Elementary annual talent show, but Squizzard can't decide on an act. He's too distracted by the fact that it's also prank week! And he has some fin-tastically silly pranks planned. But his friends have a few tricks up their sleeves, and soon the joke is on Squizzard. Can he survive the prank war, or will he lose his crown as the reigning class clown fish once and for all?

Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent readers. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling, and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong readers.

Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!

Rewards Program

Write a Review