9780762496235

Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids

by ;
  • ISBN13:

    9780762496235

  • ISBN10:

    0762496231

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 2020-10-06
  • Publisher: Running Press Kids

Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.

Purchase Benefits

  • Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping On Orders Over $35!
    Your order must be $35 or more to qualify for free economy shipping. Bulk sales, PO's, Marketplace items, eBooks and apparel do not qualify for this offer.
  • eCampus.com Logo Get Rewarded for Ordering Your Textbooks! Enroll Now
List Price: $13.99 Save up to $3.50
  • Rent Book $10.49
    Add to Cart Free Shipping Icon Free Shipping

    TERM
    PRICE
    DUE
    USUALLY SHIPS IN 2-3 BUSINESS DAYS
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.

Supplemental Materials

What is included with this book?

Summary

Laugh along with this big-hearted collection of ridiculous stories and playful puns -- perfect for fans of Rob Elliott and Jon Scieska.

A collection of twenty outrageously funny short stories for younger middle grade readers, Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids is full of puns, "bad" jokes, and tall tales that will have you rolling on the floor with laughter. From "snowpeople" falling from the sky to a boy who only communicates through singing, there's a story for every fan of Alan Katz's signature humor.

Author Biography

Alan Katz is the author of many highly acclaimed children's books, including the Awesome Achievers series, Take Me Out of the Bathtub and Other Silly Dilly Songs, Don't Say That Word! OOPS!, Poems I Wrote When No One Was Looking, and The Day the Mustache Took Over and its sequel, The Day the Mustache Came Back. Alan is also a six-time Emmy-nominated writer for TV and has created comic books, trading card sets, web videos, TV commercials, and hundreds of other special projects for kids and parents. He lives with his family in Fairfield County, Connecticut.

Gary Boller is an illustrator from the United Kingdom, where he lives with his wife and two children, one chihuahua, and four cats. He loves music and is learning the fiddle (much to the annoyance of the aforementioned animals).

Rewards Program

Reviews for Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids (9780762496235)